Anna Kendrick intervju

Här är lite av det hon säger i videon, läs hela intervjun här. (källa)

And, naturally, she had a lot to talk about. Like “Breaking Dawn,” the final novel in the “Twilight” series. Depending on whom you speak with, Stephenie Meyer’s last Bella and Edward book will either be split into two films or remain intact.

“If it is [split], great. If it’s not, great,” Kendrick insisted, saying it’s not that she doesn’t care, but that she has no control over the situation. “I understand why they would want to do that, but it’s not my call.

“I find out when the fans find out. That’s true,” she laughed when asked when she expects to be briefed on how “Breaking Dawn” will be shot. “You will find out before I find out, actually. Text me.”



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0