Eclipse Ringtones!

Chris Weitz släppte ju massor av mp3 ringtones från new moon! Bla. När Edward läser Romeo & Julia.
Nu har David Slade gjort samma sak dock med Eclipse! Thank you säger jag bara!! :D Ska definitivt ladda ner alla och raka vägen in i min mobil! ;)



Jasper & Alice- Long version My apologies mam (26 sec)

 

Edward & Bella-Always be my Bella (26 sec)

 

Bella-There's nothing I am ever going to want more than Edward (7 sec)

 

Bella & Wolfpack-Wish Bella would call (18 sec)

 

Carlisle-Our kind is never more physically powerful (7 sec)

 

Charlie & Bella-OMG Dad...I'm a virgin (13 sec)

 

Jacob & Bella-WOW Chief Jacob (22 sec)

 

Edward & Jacob-If you ever touch her against her will again (12 sec)

 

Edward-Doesn't he own a shirt (5 sec)

 

Edward-(proposal) Isabella Swan, I promise to love you (12 sec)

 

Edward & Bella-Stop trying to take your clothes off (6 sec)

 

Bella-Fire and ice (27 sec)

 

Jacob-(Imprint)When you see her everything changes (28 sec)

 

Jacob & Edward-(tent) If we weren't natural enemies, I might like you (1:11)

 

Jasper & Emmett-Don't hold back...Not in my nature (7 sec)

 

Jasper-short version My apologies mam (6 sec)

 

Jasper-The 2 most important things to remember (21 sec)

 

Jasper-Never lose focus (7 sec)

 

Jasper-Never turn your back on your enemy (7 sec)

 

Alice & Jasper-After all how many times are we going to graduate high school (6 sec)

 

Jasper-Newborn speech to wolfpack (31 sec)

 

Jacob & Bella- long version Jacob kiss me, I'm asking you to kiss me (41 sec)

 

Edward & Bella-long version I would have courted you...(52 sec)

 

Jacob & wolfpack-short version Maybe I should call Bella & hang up (9 sec)

 

Riley- long version What do you want? (27 sec)

 

Riley- short version What do you want? (7 sec)

 

Jacob, Edward, & Bella-Team Switzerland (17 sec)

 

Edward & Bella-Now we have to tell Charlie...good thing you're bulletproof (45 sec)


Källa: Twifans





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0