Video från när ash fotades för Teen prom

Här kommer en video från när Ashley hade en photoshoot för Teen Prom.

On working with DonateMyDress: “I had my prom dress forever until I became a part of the charity and donated it. It’s amazing to see girls’ faces light up [when given a dress]. It’s really fun because I get to interact with these girls and share the experience with them.”

On her own prom dress: “It was a really, really fitted full-length dress [covered] with bronze and gold sequins. It was a halter style and the neckline plunged. My mom made me take a shawl. She said, ‘I know your dad, and he’s not going to let you out of the house.’ So we got this really pretty sheer shawl to go over it [as a compromise].”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0