New Moon - Possibility

Min favoritlåt från New Moon soundtracket. Den är så sorjlig! Jag kan inte lyssna på den utan att börja gråta *snyft*...
There's a Possibility, 
There's a Possibility, 
All that I had was all I'm gon' get.
Mhmmm

There's a Possibility, 
There's a Possibility, 
All I'm gonna get is gonna be yours then
All I'm gonna get is gonna be yours then

So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You're the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility I wouldn't know
Mhmmm 
Mhmmm 

Know that when you leave, 
Know that when you leave, 
By blood and by me, you walk like a thief, 
By blood and by me, and I fall when you leave

So tell me when you hear my heart stop, 
You're the only one that knows. 
Tell me when you hear my silence, 
There's a possibility I wouldn't know.
So tell me when my silence's over, 
You're the reason why I'm closed. 
Tell me when you hear me falling, 
There's a possibility it wouldn't show.
Mhmmm 
Mhmmm

By blood and by me, and I'll fall when you leave.
By blood and by me, I follow your lead.

Mhmmm 
Mhmmm 
Mhmmm 
Mhmmm

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

vilken rolig blogg ni har! :)

älskar twilight :D

2009-12-17 @ 16:25:56
URL: http://theresejohanssooon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jc & Josefine

Vad roligt att du tycker om den, vi lägger ner all tid vi har på den nästan, hehe!

Jo, älska twilight, de gör vi med! ^^

puss & kram!

2009-12-17 @ 17:09:00
URL: http://worldoftwilight.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0